Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 21, 2020

Reviewed by David S. for Jessica Bordner

Jessica handled all the details, communicated regularly during the process and even corrected a few issues immediately. 2nd time working with her, and the 2nd time was just as pleasurable as the 1st

5.0 completed on August 18, 2020

Reviewed by Antony M. for Jessica Bordner

Our experience with Jessica was fantastic.

5.0 completed on January 24, 2020

Reviewed by Ashley C. for Jessica Bordner

Holiday, FL
Jessica is absolutely OUTSTANDING! Not only is she a numbers expert, but extremely knowledge! Jessica broke everything down “line by line”. As a first time home buyer, the process can seem like a “foreign language” but never did I feel that way nor feel to be burden to ask questions. I always knew exactly what to expect. I can’t express how amazing and seamless the process was for me with the Bay Equity TEAM! With a heartfelt and BIG Thank You!

5.0 completed on December 31, 2019

Reviewed by Fortunata J. for Jessica Bordner

New Port Richey, FL
Jessica stayed in constant communication with me letting me know each step of the process and was always available for any questions I had. It truly was a very smooth transition to closing day.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2018

Reviewed by Sarah L. for Jessica Bordner

Saint Petersburg, FL
Good communication through whole process, with all departments. John, Andrea and Jessica, were some that stood out with their patience, speed, and professionalism.

5.0 completed on October 23, 2018

Reviewed by Gregg E. for Jessica Bordner

Port Richey, FL
Jessica was fantastic from the start. She is very professional, knowledgeable and responds to calls and emails in a timely matter.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2018

Reviewed by Hannah O. for Jessica Bordner

Apollo Beach, FL
Nothing but greatness! Quick and easy and they make sure you know exactly what step in the process you are at, at all times.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica E. for Jessica Bordner

Apollo Beach, FL
VanDyk works hard for their customers, and make the process of buying a home very smooth!

5.0 completed on August 1, 2018

Reviewed by PENNY P. for Jessica Bordner

Apollo Beach, FL
I always know when a client is using Jessica Bordner and her team, it will be a smooth closing!!!

4.2 completed on June 26, 2018

Reviewed by Roman L. for Jessica Bordner

New Port Richey, FL
Made my closing date! Thanks!

5.0 completed on June 21, 2018

Reviewed by Larry S. for Jessica Bordner

New Port Richey, FL
Jessica and her team worked with my client and were aablr to bring them to close on their closing date even though we had a small hiccup. They service and communication were above average

5.0 completed on May 31, 2018

Reviewed by Jesniel G. for Jessica Bordner

St Petersburg, FL
My experience with Vandyk was awesome! They are great and they make this whole process easier than expected! Very happy we found them and I will be telling everyone about you guys! You all are fantastic! Thank you X a million!

5.0 completed on February 24, 2018

Reviewed by Cassandra L. for Jessica Bordner

Hudson, FL
Jessica and her team were incredibly helpful and thorough from day one. They helped me close my refinance in such a quick amount of time it was unbelievable, but they were also so kind and informative during the entire process. It made a situation I was unsure of much easier that I could have ever asked. I’ve already passed Jessica’s information on to a close work colleague as someone I would highly recommend and trust.

5.0 completed on October 27, 2017

Reviewed by MessinaC for Jessica Bordner

Much like state farm slogan, Jessica really is there to help along the way. Even if that means, like me, you are a confused first time home buyer trying to figure out how the process works. She will not only explain it all for you, but go above and beyond to ensure you are happy with your loan. I was recommended by a friend and delighted I was because the customer service, lower than expected closing costs, and ability to work the loan from afar made all the difference!


Line